Smoke on the Water (Deep Purple cover)

Moonflower | 21.02.2015 | Heavy Metal

Cover of Deep Purple song "Smoke on the Water" (written by Ritchie Blackmore, Ian Gillan, Roger Glover, Jon Lord & Ian Paice in 1972).

o Mika Puro - vocals
o Jukka Tarvonen - electric rhythm & solo guitar (right side)
o Enni Lovén - electric rhythm guitar (left side)
o Laura Julku - organ
o Aimo Hedman - electric bass
o Markus Tuominen - drums

o Live mixing by Peve Hämäläinen

Recorded live in Goodwill Party by Harley-Davidson Club Finland ry ( at Klubi Tampere on 22.2.2003 with Sony TCD-D3 DAT Recorder and Audio-Technica AT821 stereophonic electret microphone.

0.00   104 plays


Would you like to comment? Create an account or

Viimeisimmät kuuntelijat